Housing Authority

Regular Meetings


The Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the Township of Woodbridge will meet in a RESCHEDULED Session at Cooper Towers, 1422 Oak Tree Road, Iselin, NJ at 6:30 PM on Monday June 13, 2022 the hour and date duly established for the holding of such meeting.  

This information is also posted on the woodbridgehousingauthority.org website and was sent to Town Hall, the Home News Tribune and Star Ledger.

Monday, September 8, 2022
 Adams Towers - 
555 Rahway Avenue, Woodbridge, NJ   
 Monday, October 3, 2022
 Red Oak - 
300 Old Road, Sewaren, NJ   

Meeting Details

Monday, Nov.14, 2022                 Greiner                                   460 Inman Ave., Colonia, NJ

Monday, Dec. 12, 2022                Olsen Towers                        555 New Brunswick  Fords,, NJ     

Monday, Jan. 9, 2023                  Finn Towers                          19 Martin Terrace, Woodbridge, NJ         Monday, Feb. 13, 2023                 Red Oak                                300 Old Road, Sewaren, NJ

Monday, March 13, 2023             Adams Towers                      555 Rahway Ave., Woodbridge, NJ           

Monday, April 10, 2023                Copper Towers                     1422 Oak Tree Rd., Iselin, NJ

Monday, May 8, 2023                  Greiner Towers                    460 Inman Ave., Colonia, NJ          

Monday, June 12, 2023               Olsen Towers                         555 New Brunswick  Fords,, NJ

Monday, Sept. 11, 2023              Finn Towers                          19 Martin Terrace, Woodbridge, NJ

WednesdayOct.11, 2023           Red Oak                                 300 Old Road, Port Reading, NJ

Regular Meetings shall commence at 6:30 PM prevailing time within the Community Room of the

aforesaid locations.  The Annual Reorganization Meeting for October 11, 2023, shall also be held at 

6:30 PM and followed immediately by the regularly scheduled meeting.


Agenda Sessions, Work Sessions, Special Meetings and Emergency Meetings of the Board will be scheduled at the call of the Chair at a date, time and place to be determined by the Chair.




  • John Kenny, Governor's Appointment
  • Gregg Ficarra, Chair
    Term expires October 3, 2026
  • Paul Pires 
    Term expires December 31, 2024
  • Sharad Agarwal
    Term expires October 3, 2023


  • Jenny Perez-Rosado
    Term expires September 19, 2027
  • Ryan Michelson
    Term expires December 31, 2025
  • Shontay Walker
    Term Expires December 31, 2024
  • Lizbeth DeJesus
    Term expires December 31, 2023

Township/WHA Liason

Councilwoman Lizbeth DeJesus
Term expires December 31, 2022


  • Donna F. Brightman
  • Runi Sriwardena
  • Larry Stecker
  • Mike Yannuzzi
  • Kathy Blaha
  • Kathi DiTomasso